« VA - Mr. Mix - Non-Stop-Party
M. Pokora - MP3 [Retail](2008) »
Manu Chao ??“ Radio Bemba Sound System (2002)

Manu Chao ??“ Radio Bemba Sound System (2002)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Manu Chao ??“ Radio Bemba Sound System (2002)

Manu Chao ??“ ?«Radio Bemba Sound System?» (2002)
Mp3 @ 256kbps | 125 MB | 3% for restoration
Styles: Ska, Worldbeat, Rock en Espanol.

Artist: Manu Chao
Album: Radio Bemba Sound System
Label: Virgin
Genre: Latin
Styles: Ska, Worldbeat, Rock en Espanol.
Original Release Date: 09/17/2002
Quality/Bitrate: Mp3 @ 256kbps / 44.1 khz / Stereo
Total time: 64:26
Tracks: 29
1. Intro (0:49)
2. Bienvenida A Tijuana (1:55)
3. Machine Gun (2:13)
4. Por Donde Saldra El Sol? (2:41)
5. Peligro (3:09)
6. Welcome To Tijuana (2:49)
7. El Viento (2:41)
8. Casa Babylon (2:34)
9. Por El Suelo (3:54)
10. Blood And Fire (2:34)
11. EZLN... Para Tod@s Todo... (1:41)
12. Mr. Bobby (3:36)
13. Bongo Bong (1:04)
14. Radio Bemba (0:20)
15. Que Paso Que Paso (0:53)
16. Pinocchio (Viaggio In Groppa Al Tonno) (0:45)
17. Cahi En La Trampa (2:09)
18. Clandestino (2:59)
19. Rumba De Barcelona (3:31)
20. La Despedida (4:02)
21. Mala Vida (2:26)
22. Radio Bemba (0:33)
23. Que Paso Que Paso (1:10)
24. Pinocchio (Viaggio In Groppa Al Tonno) (0:44)
25. La Primavera (3:31)
26. The Monkey (1:59)
27. King Kong Five (2:43)
28. Minha Galera (3:16)
29. Promiscuity (1:44)

In July 2002, Manu Chao performed a live show in Japan, ending a worldwide tour carried out with his band, Radio Bemba New System, a multicultural group consisting of ten talented musicians from different countries. From Jamaican reggae to Latin alternative pop/rock, including rock en español, hip-hop, flamenco, and French rock, The Live Album delivers a collection of hits from 1998's Clandestino, 2001's Ultima Estacion Esperanza, and Mano Negra's legacy, the Parisian rock outfit named in honor of an Andalusian anarchist group that served as Manu Chao's breakthrough in the music industry. In addition, the 29-track record features the previously unreleased "Bienvenido a Tijuana," "Rumba de Barcelona," and a version of the classic Afro-Caribbean-inflected hit "Blood and Fire." Recorded at Paris' Grande Halle de La Villette in September 2001, The Live Album is a multilingual and experimental live experience featuring the best of Manu Chao.

Recorded live on various locations on the Manu Chao World Tour.

Total size: 125 Mb

Part1 | Part2
password: magesy

The album code is : ODI1641

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)