Changes - Lament (2010) (Folk) (Rapidshare) MP3/Flac

01 Sorrow (Instrumental) 02:48
02 Lament - Flying (Requiem) 05:41
03 Sweet Eve (Eve) 03:23
04 Mountains Of Sorrow (Remix) (In You) 07:35
05 Emily (Last Embrace) 06:25
06 The Invisible Man (Love) 07:08
07 No Way Back (Instrumental) (Empty) 04:17
08 The Saddest Thing (Circe) 02:42
09 Emerald Fire (Watermark) 04:02
10 All That Take (Idyl) 05:50
11 Memorabilia (Postmortem) 06:05
12 Dance Of The Horses (Instrumental) (Erosl) 03:50
13 The End Of The Road (Finale) 04:41

From Changes inception, R. N. Taylor and Nicholas Tesluk have
woven bardic tales of gallantry, chivalry and of larger-than-
-life legendary and mythical heroes. Theyve sung of new love,
love unrequited and love lost. Theyve written songs painting
sonic imagery foretelling a dark apocalyptic future, which later
came to pass while currently prophesying a society in the
seminal stages of an even darker fate.

With their new album, Lament, they turn their gaze inward, to
their own personal apocalypses, stemming from their long
marriages ending in dismal dissolution. They tell of their
dark, oppressive inner-world that sought to drive them beyond
the brink of despair. Only by being able to immerse themselves
in their art and create works expressing these sorrows would
they be able to maintain their sanity. Lament reaches out to
all whove had their lives disrupted by modern societal partners
going through mid-life crises, becoming antagonistic strangers
to their families overnight.

The song entitled The Invisible Man tells a tale based on H.
G. Wells novel with a personal twist. In their song Emily,
the historical figure of poetess Emily Dickinson comes to life.
The Mountains of Sorrow (Remix), is an instrumental song
enhanced by the deft arrangement, musicians and singers of Der
Blutharsch with a voice-over by R. N. Taylor of his
heart-rending lyric poetry.

Also included, new versions of three of Changes earlier works;
The Saddest Thing, Sweet Eve and Memorabilia as these
songs merged well with the albums concept. Lament is
sixty-four minutes in length with thirteen tracks