Summer Dance 85 - (1985) - (Original Version) 12'' MP3/Flac

Summer Dance 85 - (1985) - (Original Version) 12''

Summer Dance 85 (Original Version)
Label:Sakkaris Records
Catalog#:SR LP 1013
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ? RPM, Mixed, Compilation
Style:Italo-Disco, Synth-pop


A1 Kool & The Gang - Fresh
A2 Paul Sharada - Dancing All The Night
A3 G.J. Lunghi - Acapulco Nights
A4 Anthony's Games - Sunshine Love
A5 Magazine 60 - Don Quichotte (No Estan Aqui)
A6 Los Garcia - Senor Ali Baba

B1 Den Harrow - Mad Desire (Remix)
B2 Stretch - Why Did You Do It (Remix)
B3 Savage - Radio
B4 Sign System - Stay With Me
B5 Robey - One Night In Bangkok
B6 Silver Pozzoli* - Around My Dream

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here