« Baltimora - Living In The Back...
Jam Pony Express Mixtapes - Vo... »
Laid Back - Laid Back [1981]

Laid Back - Laid Back [1981]

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Laid Back - Laid Back [1981]Laid Back - Laid Back

Label: ??
CD, Remastered, Unofficial Release
Electronic, Pop

01. Roger
02. Bolivia
03. Night Train Boogie
04. Maybe I'm Crazy
05. I Wanna Go Back
06. The Man From The Moon
07. Take Me Home
08. Keep On Movin'
09. China Girl
10. Melody
11. We Don't Do It (Single '80)
12. Step Out Of Your Box (Single '82)
13. We Don't Do It (Single Edit)
14. Maybe I'm Crazy (Single '80)

The album code is : ODI163809

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)