Precious Wilson - 1986 MP3/Flac

Precious Wilson - 1986Precious Wilson - 1986
Precious Wilson Format: Vinyl, LP Country: USA Released: 1986
A1 I'll Be Your Friend 5:27
A2 Love Can't Wait 4:50
A3 She Don't Really Wanna Know 4:18
A4 The Letter 3:40
B1 Nice Girls Don't Last 4:50
B2 State of Relations 3:45
B3 The Jewel of the Nile [from the soundtrack album 'The Jewel of the Nile'] 5:25
B4 New Moon in the Summer 4:40
B5 Don't Take It Away [duet with Richard Jon Smith] 4:08

Precious Wilson - 1986