Delixx - Uprising In Dub MP3/Flac

Micron LP, 1980

A1) Coming In From The Cold Dub
A2) Real Situation Dub
A3) Bad Card Dub
A4) We And Dem Dub
A5) Work Dub
B1) Zion Train Dub
B2) Pimper's Paradise Dub
B3) Could You Be Loved Dub
B4) Forever Loving Jah Dub
B5) Redemption Song Dub

Produced by: Alex King & Fred Petersen
Recorded by: Deliss at Kinck Soud