« Aapo Heinonen: A Daydream Betw...
John Pena: Call It Grace (2008... »
Johannes Zetterberg: Luna Nueva (2009)

Johannes Zetterberg: Luna Nueva (2009)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The first solo CD by Swedish bassplayer Johannes Zetterberg. West Coast fusion in the vein of Dave Weckl, Yellowjackets, Karizma etc.
Featuring: Aron MellergГҐrdh (Drums); Jay Oliver (Keyboard); Erik Linder (Guitars); Jens Filipsson (Alto Saxophone); Jonathan FritzГ©n (Keyboard); Jonas Isaksson (Guitar); Eric Marienthal (Alto Saxophone); Arvid Svenungsson (Keyboards); Calle StГҐlenbring (Guitar); Jason Rebello (Keyboard); Andreas Ekstedt (Percussion); Otmaro Ruiz (Keyboard). Highly recommended!!!
1. Thrill Minute 4:31
2. Another Exit 5:32
3. Quintana Roo 4:09
4. Luna Nueva (Only a Dream) 4:30
5. Splinter 3:52
6. Adrenochrome 3:50
7. Past Tense - Pt. I 0:43
8. Past Tense - Pt. Ii 4:08
9. Seven Summits 6:08
10. Tierra Del Fuego 5:07
Luna Nuevaalt
/ Uploading @ 320K

The album code is : ODI163574

DJ ONE - Saturday Party Mix (2011) | Survive | The Dave Brubeck Quartet - The Columbia Studio Alb | Western Rebel Alliance - Western Rebel Alliance (2006) | Artur Grek | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)