Trix - Fantastic (2009) MP3/Flac

Trix - Fantastic (2009)

Personnel: Mitsuru Sutoh (bass); Noriaki Kumagai(drums); Takeshi Hirai (guitar); Hiroshi Kubota (keyboards).
2009 Release. A power fusion combo, the members of Trix are from Casiopea and T-Square. The four person powerhouse plays their butt off. A must hear !!
2. Skip Away
3. Super Latino
4. volare via
5. S
6. White Fairy
7. Circulars
8. Bos(t)on!
9. Adoration

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here