« Rain Sultanov: Mugham-Megham (...
Bryan Forsloff: The Final Touc... »
Ravi Coltrane: Blending Times (2009)

Ravi Coltrane: Blending Times (2009)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Son of legendary jazz greats John and Alice, Ravi Coltrane continues to strengthen his own brand with the much-anticipated follow up to his Grammy-nominated release, In Flux. Blending Times features Ravi's acclaimed quartet, one of the most consistently excellent working bands in jazz and includes a collection of new originals and a very special collaboration with Charlie Haden and Brandee Younger on 'For Turiya', dedicated to Ravi's mother.
01. Shine
02. First Circuit
03. A Still Life
04. Epistrophy
05. Amalgams
06. Narcined
07. One Wheeler Will
08. The Last Circuit
09. Before with After
10. For Turiya
Blending Timesalt
/ Hotfile @ 320K
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI163563

Positive-K - The Gentleman The Rapper (1988) | Alaska Y | negativity | Max Richter | Lake People ‎– Purposely Uncertain Field | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack