Jack Johnson - To the Sea (2010) MP3/Flac

2010 release, the fifth studio album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. The album was produced by Robert Carranza, Jack Johnson, and his bandmates Merlo Podlewski, Zach Gill and Adam Topol. "To The Sea" features guest appearances from the likes of G. Love, and Paula Fuga. The album was recorded at the Mango Tree Studio in Hawaii, and the Solar Powered Plastic Plant in LA using 100% solar power.

Release date: 01.06.2010
Quality: VBR V0
MySpace: http://mysp.ac/9oESqx

Music label: Brushfire Records
Country: Hawaii, United States
1. You and Your Heart
2. No Good With Faces
3. At or With Me
4. When I Look Up
5. From the Clouds
6. Turn Your Love
7. The Upsetter
8. To the Sea
9. My Little Girl
10. Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology
11. Pictures of People Taking Pictures
12. Anything but the Truth
13. Only the Ocean
14. What You Thought You Need (Live From Yokohama) (Japan Bonus Track)
Mp3 @ VBR = 69 MB


(iMirror – hotfile)

Jack Johnson - To the Sea (2010)