Eddie Floyd - Flashback (1988) MP3/Flac

Eddie Floyd - Flashback (1988)
Eddie Floyd ‎– Flashback
Label:Wilbe Recording Corporation ‎– WIL 3005
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 Flash Back 4:38
A2 Love's Gonna Get To You 4:40
A3 Soul Is Back Again 4:07
A4 From Your Head To Your Toes 5:14
B1 She Likes The Soaps 4:20
B2 You Don't Say No 4:53
B3 Pretty Girls 3:59
B4 Gonna Satisfy You 3:41
B5 Daddy's Coming Home 3:36

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here