« 4 Years
V.A. Le Bourdon »
Marc Benno

Marc Benno

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Minnows (1971)

01. Franny
02. Put A Little love In My Soul
03. Stone Cottage
04. Speak Your Mind
05. Back down Home
06. Good Time
07. Baby I Love You
08. Baby Like You
09. Before I Go
10. Don't Let The Sun Go Down


The album code is : ODI163446

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)