Various - Soulful's Rare Groov... »
Various - Soulful's Rare Grooves Vol. 9

Various - Soulful's Rare Grooves Vol. 9


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2009
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various - Soulful's Rare Grooves Vol. 9
Year : 2009
Label : Soulful
1. Beloyd - Get Into Your Life
2. Billy Cole - Extra Careful
3. Sam Butler - I Can't Get Over Losing You
4. Valentine Brothers - This Kind of Love
5. Tyrone Davis - Wanna Make It Good
6. Raj - Something Inside
7. Daybreak - I Need Love
8. Charlie Mitchell - After Hours
9. Donna Washington - Much More Than Friends
10. DeDe (Dee Dee)Warwick - Funny How We Change Places
11. Cut Glass - Rising Cost of Love
12. Chain Reaction - Never Lose Never Win

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI163085

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)