« Good Times - 2001 Vol. 5
Kool Kaba goes New Jack Moveme... »
Back 2 Da Flow - Vol. 4

Back 2 Da Flow - Vol. 4

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Back 2 Da Flow - Vol. 401 Brian McKnight - Played Yourself
02 Young Gunz Feat. 112 - Don't Keep Me Waiting (Come Back Soon)
03 Canela - Everything (Remix Version)
04 No Question Feat. Don Blaq - I Don't Care (Big Boyz Remix)
05 Devante - Seven Days
06 Queen Pen - It's True
07 Talent - Breakin Up
08 One Chance - Issues
09 Olivia - Are U Capable
10 In Essence - Change (Remix)

The album code is : ODI163056

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)