Phil Fearon & Galaxy – Dancin’ Tight: The Best of (1992) MP3/Flac

01. What Do I do
02. Dancing Tight
03. This Kind of Love
04. Head Over Heels
05. You Don’t Need a Reason
06. Wait Until Tonight My Love
07. If You’re Gonna Fall In Love
08. Everybody’s Laughing
09. I Can Prove It
10. All I Give To You
11. Fantasy Real
12. Ain’t Nothing But A House Party
13. Nothing is Too Good For You
14. Anything You Want