« The Stylistics - Some Things N...
Johnny Cash - At San Quentin »
Ricky Skaggs and The Whites - Salt Of The Earth (2007)

Ricky Skaggs and The Whites - Salt Of The Earth (2007)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01 Love Will Be Enough
02 Homesick For Heaven
03 Big Wheel
04 Salt Of The Earth
05 Wreck On The Highway
06 Farther Along
07 Let It Shine
08 Near The Cross
09 One Seed Of Love
10 This Old House
11 Wings Of A Dove
12 Blessed Assurance
13 The Solid Rock


The album code is : ODI162949

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)