« Boys Don't Cry - Boys Don't Cr...
DJ Bossi - Dance Power Mix 13 »
Amy Holland - On Your Every Word - 1983

Amy Holland - On Your Every Word - 1983

Amy Holland

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1983
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Amy Holland - On Your Every Word - 1983[b]Amy Holland - On Your Every Word - 1983


1 Anytime you want me
2 I hang on your every word
3 I'll never give up
4 Shake me, wake me (When it's over)
5 Hurts a little bit
6 You & I
7 So sentimental
8 I still run to you
9 Rollin' by

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Every, Word, Holland, Your,
The album code is : ODI162229

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)