Jerry Butler - Ice On Ice (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969) MP3/Flac

Jerry Butler - Ice On Ice (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1969)
Jerry Butler ‎– Ice On Ice
Label:Mercury ‎– SR-61234
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Soul, Ballad
1969 Mercury (SR-61234)

12. Moody Woman
13. A Brand New Me
14. Been A Long Time
15. Close To You Love
16. Since I Lost You Baby
17. What's The Use Of Breaking Up?
18. When You're Alone
19. I Forgot To Remember
20. Got To See If I Can't Get Mommy (To Come Back Home)
21. Don't Let Love Hang You Up
22. Walking Around In Teardrops

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here