Izabella - Iza (1991) MP3/Flac

Izabella - Iza (1991)

Izabella - Iza (1991)Категория: Album
Исполнитель: Izabella
Название диска: Iza
Жанр: Synthpop/Pop-Rock/AOR/Female Vocals
Год выпуска: 1991
Количество треков: 13
Время звучания: 54:29
Формат/качество: mp3/320 kbps
Размер файла: 120.05 Mb
Страна: Sweden

01. I Write You A Love Song
02. Everything To You
03. You Take Me Up
04. When Passion Rules The Heart
05. Red Hot And Blue
06. Brando Moves
07. I Know There's Someone Out There
08. Rock Off
09. Substitute
10. If Lovin' You Is Wrong
11. Love Grows
12. I Write You A Love Song (12" Remix) (Remix - Emil Hellman)
13. Brando Moves (Short Intro Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here