Charlene - Hit & Run Lover 1984 MP3/Flac

Charlene - Hit & Run Lover 1984

Tracklisting:A1 We're Both In Love With You
A2 When The Magic Dies
A3 I Found In You Something That I Lost In Me
A4 I'll Be Waiting
A5 Escape
B1 Hit And Run Lover
B2 Paying For Borrowed Time
B3 Next Door Neighbor
B4 I See The Music

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here