East Coast - East coast (1973) LP MP3/Flac

East Coast - East coast (1973) LP
East Coast (3) ‎– East Coast
Label:Encounter Records (2) ‎– EN-3002
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 I Found You
A2 Keep On Trying
A3 Miss Gigi
B1 Any Thing You Have In Mind
B2 Something Deep Inside
B3 I've Got To Reclaim You
B4 You Can't Let It Get You Down

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here