« The Super Kolossal Giant Kings...
Cortijo Y Su Combo con Ismael ... »
As One - So Far...(So Good) Twelve Years Of Electronic Soul on Ubiquity 2003

As One - So Far...(So Good) Twelve Years Of Electronic Soul on Ubiquity 2003

Oldies Gold-ies Medley
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Amalia
02. Isatai
03. Shambala
04. Hyeres
05. Meridian
06. Celestial Soul
07. You Who Never Arrived
08. We No Longer Understand
09. Theme From Op-Art
10. Queen Constance

D1 320

D1. Return Of The Kingpin
02. Epic
03. Chiaro
04. The Electric Hymn
05. Music Box
06. Reunion
07. The Circle Suite
08. Contours
08. If It Ain't Broke

D2 320

Buy Here

All Tracks by Kirk Degiorgio

The album code is : ODI160886

Ian Carr | VA - Vocal Hits Velvet Grooves Volume Alive! (2015) | VA - Terrace Lounge Ibiza Vol 1 Best of Smooth Grooves and Chill for Bar and Hotel Lounge | VA - Exotic Lounge (From Buddha Oriental India Chillout to Cafe Balearic Ibiza Collection) | VA - Chill Out and Lounge Summer Grooves 2014 A Luxury Tribute to the Sunny Side of Life ( | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)