Lowell Fulson - Hold On (1992) MP3/Flac

Lowell Fulson - Hold On (1992)

Artist: Lowell Fulson
Title Of Album: Hold On
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Bullseye Blues
Genre: Blues

Lowell Fulson (March 31, 1921 – March 7, 1999) was a big-voiced blues guitarist and songwriter, in the West Coast blues tradition.


01. Working Man
02. Shake, Rattle and Roll
03. Me and My Woman
04. Ain't That Sweet
05. Quicker The Better
06. It's No Need
07. Real Name Is Danger Zone
08. I'm Just a Fool About You
09. Crying Won't Help
10. Hold On
11. Love Is The Bottom Line

Lowell Fulson (Guitar, Vocals)
Jimmy McCracklin (Piano)
Ron Levy (Organ)
Ray Cooksey (Bass)
Craig Kimbrough (Drums)
Pee Wee Thomas, Terry DeRouen (Guitar)
Bobby Forte, Joe Campbell, Eddie Synigal,
Bernard Baisden, William Zimmerman (Horns)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here