« Dennis Coffey - 2010-01-27 - N...
Paper Bubble »
Spirit - The Country Club Reseda - CA - 1980-11-15

Spirit - The Country Club Reseda - CA - 1980-11-15

Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. Come On Woman
02. So Little Time To Fly
03. Shattered Dreams
04. Someone To Love
05. Five In The Morning
06. It's All The Same
07. I Got A Line On You
08. Turn To The Right
09. Downer

The band was a power trio with Randy, Cass, and Steve "Liberty" Loria on bass.

The album code is : ODI160088

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)