« Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Lifeline ...
Bernard Wright - Funky Beat 19... »
Erotic Drum Band - Touch Me Where It's Hot  1980

Erotic Drum Band - Touch Me Where It's Hot 1980

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Erotic Drum Band - Touch Me Where It's Hot  1980

Erotic Drum Band ‎– Touch Me Where It's Hot
Prism ‎– PLP 1005
Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul
Hide Credits:
A1 Touch Me Where It's Hot
Mixed By – Richie Rivera 6:55
A2 Dance In Your Pants 8:15
B1 Pop Pop Shoo Wah
Mixed By – Richie Rivera 6:22
B2 Everybody Get Dancin' 5:14

Art Direction, Design, Photography By – Hal Wilson
Engineer – Steve Tose
Mastered By – Jose Rodriguez*, Richie Rivera
Producer, Arranged By – Peter Dimilo*, Sam Conte
Written-By – B. Perri*, J. Primiani*, S. Conte*

Produced and arranged for Casanova Productions.
Recorded at Marko Studios Inc., in Montreal.
Mixed at Sigma Sound Studios in New York.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

All songs published by Prismatic Music Publishing Inc., BMI and Mazarin Music Publishing Inc., BMI.
℗ & © Prism Records, Inc.

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI160069

Richard Jon Smith - You And Me | VA - Dimitri From Paris Disco Forever The Sound Of Underground Disco 2oo8- | VA - Italo Disco New Vol. 1-6 | Funky Funky New York - Rare and unreissued NY funk 1969-1976 | Thompson Twins - Sister of Mercy - 12'' Single - 1984 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)