Alan Broadbent: Every Time I Think Of You (2005) MP3/Flac

On Every Time I Think of You, two-time Grammy nominee Alan Broadbent delivers a 10-song collection of both standards and originals steeped in emotion and a romanticism that's infused with an underlying drama. Backed by master acoustic bassist Brian Bromberg, drummer Kendall Kay and a full string section, Every Time I think of You is a heartfelt mission statement from this acclaimed pianist, composer and arranger.
1. Autumn Variations 6:25
2. Bess, Oh Where's My Bess 5:13
3. Blue in Green 7:49
4. E.32nd Elegy 7:19
5. Last Night When We Were Young 5:56
6. Everytime I Think Of You 7:14
7. Lover Man 6:29
8. Nirvana Blues 5:50
9. Spring Is Here 5:40
10. Woody 'n' Me 4:54
Every Time I Think of Youalt
- Part 2 (RS) / - Part 2 (HF)