« VA - Robert Ffrench, Heavy D A...
Wayne Smith - Wicked Inna Danc... »
Jackie Edwards - 20 Super Hits

Jackie Edwards - 20 Super Hits

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sonic Sounds CD, 1992

 1) I Do Love You
 2) When I Fall In Love
 3) Julie On My Mind
 4) I'll Never Believe In You
 5) Anymore
 6) Sincerely
 7) In Paradise
 8) The Clock On The Wall
 9) It's All In The Game
10) Dinner For One
11) Worried Over You
12) I'm In The Mood For Love
13) Send Me A Love That's True
14) Please Don't Ask Me Now
15) A Little Smile
16) Let's Fall In Love
17) Sweet Love Of Mine
18) Whenever There's Moonlight
19) The Vow
20) May The Good Lord Bless You

Produced by: Bunny Lee


The album code is : ODI160036

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)