VA - Robert Ffrench, Heavy D And Friends MP3/Flac

RAS CD, 1995

 1) More Love
 2) Modern Connection [B Jerry & Courtney Melody]
 3) In A Bundle [Lady G]
 4) Dangerous Woman [General Degree]
 5) Swinging [Foxy Brown]
 6) Know Stop [Thriller U]
 7) Ruff 'N Tuff
 8) Girl A Say [Beenie Man]
 9) Jah Give Them A Beating [Bajja Jedd]
10) Stop Chat The Man [Black Coolie]
11) Need Your Loving
12) Free & Single

Engineer: Danny Browne, Bobby Digital, Phillip Smart & Bulbie
Producer: The Firehouse Crew & Robert Ffrench