Damian Dame - Damian Dame (1991) MP3/Flac

Damian Dame - Damian Dame (1991)

01. Intro
02. Exclusivity
03. Gotta Learn My Rhythm
04. Believer
05. Right Down To It
06. Virgin Island
07. Whack It On Me
08. Don't Remind Me
09. Love Come Near Me
10. Trumpet Man [A Tribute To Miles Davis]
11. When I'm Crying
12. Sixty Seconds [The Conclusion]
13. Exclusivity Remix
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here