« DJ Amo-Freestyle Fever Vol.2 (...
Fernanda Abreu - Sla Radical D... »
BPM's Italo/Euro Disco Journey Version 1

BPM's Italo/Euro Disco Journey Version 1

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

BPM's Italo/Euro Disco Journey Version 1 Artist: BPM
Label: Odimusic Country:USA
Style: Italo/Euro Disco
Size: 82.9MB Time: 1:00:22 MIX 1


1. Intro (Back To The Future sound clip)
2. You're my love, you're my life (Patty Ryan)
3. Pretty young girl (Bad Boys Blue)
4. Badiera la playa del sol (Del Faro)
5. Swiss boy (Lou Sern)
6. Hey hey guy (Ken Laszlo)
7. Diamond in the night (Felli)
8. I wish (Bolero)
9. Slice me nice (Fancy)
10. I'll find the way (Roger Meno)
11. In your eyes (Reeds)
12. One more time (Max Coveri)
13. Secret eyes (L'affair)
14. Help me through the summer (Neil Smith)
15. You're my heart, you're my soul (Modern Talking)
16. Only you can (Kelly Brown)
17. Feel it (Double Date)
18. Belgian girl (Trillion)
19. The fire of love (Gentle Touch)
20. What my heart wanna say (Roger Meno)
21. Run to the sun (Max Coveri)
22. Pretty face (Styloo)
23. Tonight (Ken Laszlo)
24. Touch by touch (Joy)

The album code is : ODI159737

Spite | Dee D. | SidNoKarb - | Cee Farrow | The Lens - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)