Neil Young – The Bernstein Tapes [1976 Tour] MP3/Flac

The Joel Bernstein Tapes� is a lovely set of acoustic soundboard recordings from Neil Young´s November ’76 tour. These recordings were the favourite performances of Joel Bernstein who was a photographer/artsit friend of Neil’s (he took some of the most famous shots of Neil).
This all acoustic boot includes songs not yet released and songs that didn’t appear for many years, including an early version of “White Line�, among others.

1. Campaigner (Boston, 26th)
2. Old Laughing Lady (Atlanta, 24th)
3. Human Highway (Madison, 14th)
4. Tell Me Why (Chicago, 15th)
5. After The Goldrush (Houston, 11th)
6. Harvest (Boston, 22nd)
7. Mr. Soul (New York City, 20th)
8. Here We Are In The Years (Atlanta, 24th)
9. Journey Through The Past (Boston, 22nd)
10. Heart Of Gold (Fort Worth, 10th)
11. A Man Needs A Maid (New York City, 20th)
12. White Line (Fort Worth, 10th)
13. Give Me Strength (New York City, 20th)
14. No One Seems To Know (Boulder, 7th)
15. Mellow My Mind (New York City, 20th)
16. Too Far Gone (Boulder, 6th)
17. Needle And The Damage Done (Atlanta, 24th)
18. Pocahontas (Atlanta, 24th)
19. Roll Another Number (Boston, 22nd)
20. Losing End (Atlanta, 24th)
21. Love Is A Rose (Houston, 11th)
22. Sugar Mountain (Atlanta, 24th)