« A Fine Frenzy - One Cell In Th...
Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan... »
Simple Minds - London Wembley Arena - 2008/11/29

Simple Minds - London Wembley Arena - 2008/11/29

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. Waterfront
02. Speed Your Love To Me
03. Mandela Day
04. Love Song
05. The American
06. See The Lights
07. Chelsea Girl
08. Hypnotised
09. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
10. Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel
11. Promised You A Miracle
12. Big Sleep
13. Somebody Up There Likes You
14. New Gold Dream
15. Hunter And The Hunted
16. Glittering Prize
17. King Is White And In The Crowd
18. Up On The Catwalk
19. Don't You Forget About Me
20. Belfast Child
21. She's A River
22. Sanctify Yourself
23. Alive And Kicking

part 1 / part 2

The album code is : ODI159560

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)