« VA - German TOP100 Single Char...
VA - German DJ Charts 2008 »
Joan Armatrading - Classic`s 1975-1983

Joan Armatrading - Classic`s 1975-1983

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Joan Armatrading - Classic`s 1975-1983

CD 1

1. Cool Blue Stole My Heart
2. Travel So Far
3. Dry Land
4. Down To Zero
5. Help Yourself
6. Love And Affection
7. Water With The Wine
8. Save Me
9. Somebody Who Loves You
10. Flight Of The Wild Geese
11. Woncha Come On Home
12. Show Some Emotion
13. Warm Love
14. Kissin' And A Huggin'
15. Willow
16. Barefoot And Pregnant
17. Bottom To The Top
18. You Rope You Tie Me
19. Your Letter
20. Mama Mercy (live)
21. Steppin' Out (live)

CD 2

1. Rosie
2. How Cruel
3. He Wants Her
4. I Really Must Be Going
5. Me Myself I
6. Ma Me O Beach
7. Friends
8. Is It Tomorrow Yet
9. Turn Out The Light
10. All The Way From America
11. Feeling In My Heart (For You)
12. Simon
13. I'm Lucky
14. When I Get It Right
15. Weakness In Me
16. No Love
17. I Love It When You Call Me Names
18. Drop The Pilot
19. Everybody Gotta Know
20. What Do Boys Dream
21. Frustration
22. Heaven


The album code is : ODI15910

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)