« VA - Nigeria Special: Volume 2...
Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme ... »
Afro Tropical Soundz Vol.1 (WEB) (2010)

Afro Tropical Soundz Vol.1 (WEB) (2010)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Soundway's first ever retropsective compilation covering both sides of the Atlantic from West Africa to the Caribbean and beyond. Sampler price introduction to the cream of Soundway's catalogue Features music from across the globe; Panama, Colombia, Ghana, Nigeria, Benin and the French Caribbean.
Compiled by Soundway’s Miles Cleret, Afro Tropical Soundz Vol. 1 features eleven of his favourite tracks, all taken from various albums he’s compiled, co-compiled and released since the label began in 2002.

01. Ebo Taylor - Heaven 
02. Fruko Y Sus Tesos - A La Memoria Del Meurto 
03. Papi Brandao - Viva Panama 
04. Lito Barrientos - Cumbia En Do Menor 
05. Oscar Sulley & the Uhuru Dance Band - Bukom Mashie
06. Les Loups Noirs De Haiti - Jet Biguine 
07. The Sweet Talks - Akumpaye 
08. The Action 13 - More Bread To The People 
09. Los Silvertones - Tamborito Swing 
10. Celestine Ukwu & his Philosophers National - Okwukwe Na Nchekwube 
11. T.P. Orchestre Poly Rythmo - Gendamou Na Wili We Gnannin 

The album code is : ODI159099

Janis Joplin - Anthology (1980) | BELEW | Soif De La | Markku | Arsen Dedic - 1969 Sve sto znas o meni | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)