Deniece Williams - Gonna Take A Miracle -The Best Of Deniece Williams (1996) MP3/Flac

01. Free
02. I Found Love
03. Cause You Love Me, Baby
04. That's What Friends Are For
05. God Is Amazing
06. Baby, Baby, My Love's All For You
07. When Love Comes Calling
08. If You Don't Believe
09. Silly
10. It's Gonna Take A Miracle
11. Waiting
12. Do What You Feel
13. I'm So Proud
14. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
15. Black Butterfly
16. Let's Hear It For The Boy