Gladys Knight - Before Me - 2006 MP3/Flac

Gladys Knight - Before Me - 2006Gladys Knight - Before Me - 2006


01. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
02. The Man I Love
03. Good Morning Heartache
04. Since I Fell For You
05. God Bless The Child
06. This Bitter Earth
07. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
08. Someone To Watch Over Me
09. But Not For Me
10. I'll Be Seeing You
11. Stormy Weather
12. Come Sunday

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here