« Pink : Funhouse Tour: Live In ...
Lady GaGa The Fame Monster (De... »
Timbaland - Presents Shock Value 2 (2009)

Timbaland - Presents Shock Value 2 (2009)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Timbaland - Presents Shock Value 2 (2009)

1. Intro (by DJ Felli Fel)
2. Carry Out (Featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. Lose Control (Featuring JoJo)
4. Meet In Tha Middle (Featuring Bran’ Nu)
5. Say Something (Featuring Drake)
6. Tommorow In The Bottle (Featuring Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
7. We Belong To Music (Featuring Miley Cyrus)
8. Morning After Dark (Featuring Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
9. If We Ever Meet Again (Featuring Katy Perry)
10. Can You Feel It (Featuring Esthero & Sebastian)
11. Ease Off The Liquor
12. Undertow (Featuring The Fray & Esthero)
13. Timothy Where You Been (Featuring Jet)
14. Long Way Down (Featuring Daughtry)
15. Marching On (Timbo Version) (Featuring One Republic)
16. The One I Love (Featuring Keri Hilson & D.O.E.)
17. Symphony (Featuring Attitude, Bran’ Nu & D.O.E.)

The album code is : ODI158532

VA - Vocal Hits Velvet Grooves Volume Alive! (2015) | VA - Terrace Lounge Ibiza Vol 1 Best of Smooth Grooves and Chill for Bar and Hotel Lounge | VA - Exotic Lounge (From Buddha Oriental India Chillout to Cafe Balearic Ibiza Collection) | VA - Chill Out and Lounge Summer Grooves 2014 A Luxury Tribute to the Sunny Side of Life ( | The Bresenski Twins The Larry Chesky Orchestra - Christmas Party Hits (2012) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)