Album: Earthride - "Vampire Circus" MP3/Flac

Here is Earthride's third album titled "Vampire Circus". This album may not be as traditionally doomy as, say, their self titled release, but I don't care about any hate towards this album becuase I think it rocks hard. This sounds something like Motorhead and Crowbar being thrown in a blender, then being poured into a swamp and sinking to the very bottom of it, and is just some super in-your-face, ballsy, sludged out Sabbath worship. A perfect party album for those who prefer doomy sludge and chilling out to Ke$ha and Jagerbombs.

1. Fighting the Devils Inside You
2. Understand
3. Vampire Circus
4. Dirtnap
5. Interlude
6. God's Own Medicine
7. Loss
8. For Wrath and Ruin
9. In the World I live
10. Swamp Witch

[center]DL: "Vampire Circus"