« Remix Mania Vol 5
Super - Mix (For Export Only) ... »
VA – Hot Dance vol 62

VA – Hot Dance vol 62

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA – Hot Dance vol 62

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Hot Dance vol 62
Genre: Dance/Club
Tracks: 30
Quality: 128-320 / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Playing Time: 121 min
Total Size: 252 MB

01. Abba – Super Trouper Vs. Come On
(Deejay-Jany Bootleg Rmx)
02. Basic Element Ft.D.Flex – Touch You Right Now
03. DJ Fait – Because Of You (Club Mix)
04. Cascada & Alchemits Project & Akcent – Cascada &
Alchemits Project & Akcen
05. Club Obsession – Celebrate The Summer Once Again (Jamalson Rmx)
06. Clubbazz – Loveletter (Giorno Vs X-Cess Remix Edit)
07. Clubmasters – Only You (Italo Radio Version)
08. Dj Bigice & Outffit – Vejo Bonito (By Nick Kamarera Radio Edit)
09. DJ Shothead Pres. Sterlingstation Project – Gates of Infinity
(Radio Version)
10. DJ Tiesto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth
11. Gordon And Doyle feat Players – Im Free
(Jeany Kiss And Van Snyder Remix)
12. Infernal – Love Is All
13. Inna – Drive Me Crazy
14. Jay Sean Ft. Lil Jon – Night (Prod. By David Guetta)
15. Jordin Sparks – Balttlefield (Deejay-Jany FM Tanz)
16. Julie – Party Like An Animal (Radio Edit)
17. La Mica feat. Loona – Life Its Just A Game
18. Lady Gaga – Alejandro (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
19. Macfly – You Cant Stop (Radio Edit)
20. Marcos Rodriguez Feat. Keneida – In This World (Extended Mix)
21. Maxx King – We Like To Party
22. Nordic Stars – Crying In The Rain (Falling Apart Remix)
23. Rihanna – Te Amo
24. September & Cascada (Dj.Damiangwizdow)
25. Skating Rink Idol – Sexy Lady (Long Version)
(Ft. Bonfeel Electro Band)
26. Spagna – Call Me 2010 (Awbee Radio Edit)
27. Steel and White ft. Dora – Feel The Sun (Original Xtnd)
28. Tracore – Alive
29. V.V. Brown – Shark In The Water (Static Revenger Club Mix)
30. Vyck Vyo – Only Love Can Make Me Strong (Extended Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI158305

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)