The Amboy Dukes - Loaded For Bear (US 1967-68) MP3/Flac

The Amboy Dukes - Loaded For Bear (US 1967-68)

01. Journey to the Center of the Mind
02. Baby Please Don't Go
03. Psalms of Aftermath
04. Colors
05. Down on Phillips Estalator
06. Night Time
07. Mississippi Murderer
08. Scottish Tea
09. Dr. Slingshot
10. Flight of the Bird
11. Why Is a Carrot More Orange Than a Orange
12. Saint Phillips Friend
13. You Talk Sunshine, I Breathe Fire
14. Migration
15. Prodigal Man
16. Good Natured Emma
17. For His Namesake
18. Loaded for Bear

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here