« Rivage - Sittin' On It (1981)
Broomfield - Certain Kinds Of ... »
Benita Arterberry - Thank You (1991)

Benita Arterberry - Thank You (1991)

Benita Arterberry

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1991
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


SBK Records

Album Info

Benita Arterberry - Thank You (1991)
Benita Arterberry ‎– Thank You
Label:SBK Records ‎– CDP-98272, Ultrax Records ‎– CDP-98272
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, New Jack Swing

01. It's You
02. All Or Nothing
03. Changed
04. Love Don't Live Here
05. Free And Easy
06. Give Me Love
07. Reach Out With Love
08. A Moment Away
09. Call Me Up
10. Can We Start Over
11. It's Always Been About You
12. I Love You More (Today Than Yesterday)
13. Thank You

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI158205

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)