Arthur Adams - Discography (1973-2009) MP3/Flac

Arthur Adams - Discography (1973-2009)
Arthur Adams ‎– It's Private Tonight
Label:Blue Thumb Records ‎– BTS 43
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul, Blues

A1 I'm Going Home
A2 Happiness (Is All I See)
A3 Get On The Ground
A4 Everything I Ever Wanted In A Girl
A5 You Hit The Nail On The Head
B1 Go On And Do That
B2 I Can't Believe My Eyes
B3 It's Private Tonight
B4 I'll Never Be The Same
B5 I Gotta Help My People

Arthur Adams ‎– Home Brew
Label:Fantasy ‎– F-9479
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:Electric Blues
A1 Home Brew 4:56
A2 Do What Cha Doin' 2:55
A3 The Blues 4:37
A4 We've Got An Understanding 3:06
A5 That's The Way You Move 3:03
B1 Keep On Dancing 3:32
B2 First-Class Woman 4:02
B3 Chicago Sidewalk 3:20
B4 Bumpin' Around 2:33
B5 That's The Way It's Gonna Be 4:08

Arthur Adams ‎– Midnight Serenade
Label:Fantasy ‎– F-9523
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 When I'm Away From You 5:15
A2 Beale Street 3:26
A3 Midnight Serenade 4:28
A4 I'm In Like With You 3:23
A5 Reggae Disco 4:27
B1 Love And Peace 5:15
B2 Shake A Loose 5:01
B3 Right On Time 2:37
B4 Music Feels Good To Me 4:13

Arthur Adams ‎– I Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love, Love My Lady
Label:A&M Records ‎– SP-4752
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
A1 You Give Me Such A Good Feelin' 3:32
A2 Put Your Hand In Mine 3:36
A3 Special Kinda Lady 3:28
A4 Boogie With Me 4:01
A5 Sugar Cane 3:08
B1 Let's Dance 3:23
B2 I Like It Funky 3:47
B3 It's Just A Groove 3:29
B4 Crusin' 3:40
B5 Never Get Enough Of Your Love 3:22

Arthur Adams ‎– Back On Track
Label:Blind Pig Records ‎– BPCD 5055
Format:CD, HDCD, Album

1 Back On Track 3:32
2 Get You Next To Me 4:52
3 Who Does She Think She Is 3:31
4 The Long Haul 4:21
5 No Big Deal 3:57
6 Jumpin' The Gun 4:08
7 You Really Got It Going On 4:44
8 Good Good Good 3:29
9 Rehabilitation Song 4:20
10 Honda Betty 4:17
11 Backup Man 3:46

Arthur Adams ‎– Stomp The Floor
Label:Delta Groove Music ‎– DGPCD135
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:Electric Blues
1 Stomp The Floor 3:35
2 You Can't Win For Losing 3:47
3 Don't Let The Door Hit You 4:17
4 I Know What You Mean 4:00
5 So Sweet 4:14
6 You Got That Right 3:48
7 Callin' Heaven 3:40
8 Nature Of The Beast 3:16
9 Thrive On Your Vibe 4:00
10 Are You Invited 4:07
11 Around The Sun 4:03
12 Blue Roots 4:01

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here