This Is Jack! (2010) MP3/Flac

This Is Jack! (2010)
Artist: VA
Title: This Is Jack!
Genre: Electronic
Style: Fidget House
Rip Date: 5 May 2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 CBR
Size: ~247 mb (RAR)
Recovery Records: yes
Type: Compilation
Track: 20
Play Time: 1:49:52

01-Aniki, Slick'n Juicy - Feel Love (Original Mix)
02-Cheeky D - Handbrake Trouble (Funk Jak! remix)
03-Crickets - Disco Villans (MALO REMIX
04-David Guetta - Memories Feat. Kid Cudi (Scaley Craig Bootay)
05-Defunct! - Snap Phooey ft. Loc E (Vocal Mix)
06-Dirty Freek - Once Again (GIO Remix)
07-Dj Neuro Prime - What Watt Is This (Fog's Killawatt Remix)
08-Dopefish - Take It 2 The Floor (Original Mix)
09-Duck Sauce - aNYway (UBER DJ'S, TDM & TiN DoG Remix)
10-Filthy Rehab - Gangster (Original Mix)
11-Illuminati - So-NY
12-Jason Williams - Bad Mofo (Darren Afrika Remix)
13-Matty G & Reeps - Party 'n' Play (Sloppy 5ths Remix)
14-Michael Morph - Manabad (Santero & Pete Jordan remix)
15-Nathan Boon - The Creeps (Original Mix)
16-Ruff N Funct! - Ravey Nights
17-S-File - Heads Up (F.O.O.L Remix)
18-Tambour Battant - Get to fuck up (Baxter Beez remix)
19-The Beat Robots - Is Sicccck (Unconditional Remix)
20-Tin Dog, Ste Jacko - Crunch (Original Mix)

Listening "This Is Jack!":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here