Aurra - Live And Let Live (1983) MP3/Flac

Aurra - Live And Let Live (1983)
Aurra ‎– Live And Let Live
Label:Salsoul Records ‎– SA 8559
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco

A1 Such A Feeling
A2 Coming To Get You
A3 Live And Let Live
A4 Undercover Lover
B1 Baby Love
B2 You Can't Keep On Walking
B3 One More Time
B4 Positive
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here