Modern Talking - The 1st Album (1985) MP3/Flac

01. "You're My Heart, You're My Soul"
02. "You Can Win If You Want"
03. "There's Too Much Blue in Missing You"
04. "Diamond Never Made a Lady"
05. "The Night Is Yours - The Night Is Mine"
06. "Do You Wanna"
07. "Lucky Guy"
08. "One in a Million"
09. "Bells of Paris"