« Modern Talking - In the Middle...
Modern Talking - Let's Talk Ab... »
Modern Talking - Ready for Romance (1986)

Modern Talking - Ready for Romance (1986)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01. "Brother Louie"
02. "Just We Two (Mona Lisa)"
03. "Lady Lai"
04. "Doctor For My Heart"
05. "Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S For Love)"
06. "Keep Love Alive"
07. "Hey You"
08. "Angie's Heart"
09. "Only Love Can Break My Heart"
10. "Save Me-Don't Break Me"

The album code is : ODI157741

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)