Modern Talking - In the Middle of Nowhere (1986) MP3/Flac


01. "Geronimo's Cadillac"
02. "Riding On A White Swan"
03. "Give Me Peace On Earth"
04. "Sweet Little Sheila"
05. "Ten Thousand Lonely Drums"
06. "Lonely Tears In Chinatown"
07. "In Shaire"
08. "Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere"
09. "The Angels Sing In New York City"
10. "Princess Of The Night"