Heads On Sticks - Second Feed MP3/Flac

Couldn't find anything about this UK band, a nice blend between post-punk and experimental, anyone got some more info? Second Feed was released on vinyl by Dead Man's Curve (DMC 023) in 1987.

  1. A Place To Wait
  2. Coil
  3. Hold Me Up
  4. Black As Sea
  5. In Your Backyard
  6. Shadows
  7. Sloworms
  8. Chinese Walls

( Tracks 5 to 8 are Side B and recorded as one track.)

Rapidshare: Second Feed

Megaupload: Second Feed