« TLC - CrazySexyCool (1994)
Faze - Faze 1 (1989) »
Imran Khan - Unforgettable (2009)

Imran Khan - Unforgettable (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Genre: Panjabi/Desi
Quality: VBR
Size: 99mb

01. Amplifier
02. Aaja We Mahiya
03. Hey Girl
04. Peli Waar
05. Chak Glass
06. Nazar
07. Superstar
08. Gora Gora Rang (Ft. Mr Probz)
09. Bounce Billo
10. Ni Nachleh (Ft. Spyder)
11. 40 Pra
12. Pata Chalgea
13. Bewafa
14. Nai Reina
15. Qott Ghusian Da

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl

The album code is : ODI156809

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)