Michelle Phillips - Victim of Romance [1977] MP3/Flac

Michelle Phillips - Victim of Romance [1977]
Michelle Phillips ‎– Victim Of Romance
Label:A&M Records ‎– SP-4651
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Soft Rock

A1 Aching Kind 3:16
A2 Let The Music Begin
A3 Victim Of Romance 3:41
A4 Trashy Rumors 4:01
A5 There She Goes 4:15
B1 Paid The Price 2:38
B2 Baby As You Turn Away 3:54
B3 Lady Of Fantasy
B4 Just One Look
B5 Where's Mine?

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here